Find Branch Details By BSR Code

(Enter BSR code to get bank branch details)

BSR Code to Branch Locator

has NEFT (National Electronics Fund Transfer) enabled branches accross India. You can find more details about .

Find BSR code of branch, district, with link bsr code, nodal bsr code and address of branch.

The branches in india suppored NEFT (National Electronics Fund Transfer). The BSR code contains 7 characters and is assigned by RBI to the bank branch. Bank BSR code is different from the branch code and is used for bank drafts,challan etc.

There are other options are available to locate BSR code. Click BSR code by branch link from "BSR Code" sub menu to search your branch for BSR code.

What is BSR code?

BSR(Basic Statistical Returns) is numeric seven digit bank code used primarily by the banking industry. BSR code usually printed on checks for check processing. A special machine is used to read these characters, which can be easily read by humans too.

How can I find BSR Code for a Bank branch?

The easiest way to Find BSR Code for Banks in India select your bank name, select the state and than select your district, finally select the branch of your bank to find bank BSR Code. The another way is, select bank name and than branch name from given list.

Upcoming Bank Holidays

2017 February 24 is a bank holiday in Chandigarh due to Mahashivratri.
2017 February 27 is a bank holiday in Sikkim due to Losar.
2017 March 03 is a bank holiday in Mizoram due to Chapchar Kut.
2017 March 12 is a bank holiday in Jammu And Kashmir due to Holi (Jammu Province Only).

 Quick MICR Search
 Quick IFSC Search
 Quick BSR Search

Find Road Direction

AB Bank Ltd ABN-AMRO Bank N.V Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Airtel Payments Bank Limited
Allahabad Bank American Express Banking Corp Andhra Bank Antwerp Diamond Bank NV
AXIS Bank Bandhan Bank Limited Bank Of America Bank Of Bahrain & Kuwait B.S.C
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of Ceylon Bank Of India Bank Of Maharashtra
Bank Of Nova Scotia Bank Of Tokyo Mitsubishi Limited Barclays Bank Bharatiya Mahila Bank
BNP Paribas Calyon Bank Canara Bank Catholic Syrian Bank Limited
Central Bank Of India Chinatrust Commercial Bank Limited Citi Bank City Union Bank Limited
Corporation Bank DBS Bank Ltd DCB Bank Limited Dena Bank
Deutsche Bank Dhanalakshmi Bank Equitas Small Finance Bank Limited Exim Bank Export Import Bank Of India
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank IDFC Bank Limited Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank IndusInd Bank Jammu And Kashmir Bank Limited JP Morgan Bank
JSC VTB Bank Karnataka Bank Limited Karur Vysya Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
Krung Thai Bank Public Co. Ltd Laxmi Vilas Bank Mashreqbank Psc Mizuho Corporate Bank Limited
Oman International Bank SAOG Oriental Bank Of Commerce Punjab And Sind Bank Punjab National Bank
RBL Bank Limited SBM Bank Mauritius Limited Shinhan Bank Societe Generale
Sonali Bank South Indian Bank Standard Chartered Bank State Bank Of Hyderabad
State Bank Of Patiala State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur State Bank Of India State Bank Of Mysore
State Bank Of Travancore Syndicate Bank Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited The Nainital Bank Limited
UBS AG UCO Bank Union Bank Of India United Bank Of India
Vijaya Bank Yes Bank Limited