Co-operative Banks in India

The Co-operative banks are small-sized units established under the Co-operative Societies Act of different states to function within a given limited area like on state level, district level or village level. They are regulated by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI). They have been established with a motive of 'no-profit no-loss' and hence do not look for maximising their profits. Co-operative banking structure in India is categorised into 3 broad sectors:

  1. State Co-operative Banks- Total 31
  2. Scheduled Urban Co-operative Bank- Total 54
  3. Non-Scheduled Urban Co-operative Banks- Total 1528

You can explore more about List of Urban Cooperative Banks in India and List of Scheduled Cooperative Banks in India and List of Non-scheduled Cooperative Banks in India with their branches, IFSC, MICR code etc with the help of different links given in the list below.

Find IFSC code, SWIFT code, MICR code and BSR code for co op banks in India with the help of different links given below. Also find complete information of co op bank, branch details including road direction and ATMs locations of co op bank. You will get complete information of all india co op banks.

List of Cooperative Banks in India

Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank LimitedAhmedabad Mercantile Cooperative BankAkola Urban Coop Bank
Amanath Cooperative Bank Ltd. BangaloreAndaman And Nicobar State Coop Bank LtdApna Sahakari Bank Limited
Apna Sahakari Bank LimitedArunachal Pradesh State Co Operative Apex Bank LtdBassein Catholic Cooperative Bank Limited
Bharat Cooperative Bank (mumbai) Ltd., MumbaiBharati Sahakari BankBombay Mercantile Co Op Bank Ltd
Citizen Credit Cooperative Bank LimitedDombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank LimitedG P Parsik Bank
Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank LtdIdukki District Cooperative BankIndian Mercantile Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Jalgaon Janata Sahakari Bank LimitedJammu And Kashmir State Coop BankJanakalyan Sahakari Bank Limited
Janalaxmi Coop Bank Janata Sahakari Bank LimitedJanata Sahakari Bank Ltd
Janata Sahakari Bank LtdJanata Sahakari Bank LtdJanata Sahakari Bank Ltd
Jharkhand State Co Operative Bank LtdKallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank LimitedKalupur Commercial Cooperative Bank
Kalyan Janata Sahakari BankKapol Cooperative Bank LimitedKhamgaon Urban Co Op Bank Ltd
Madhya Pradesh Rajya Sahakari Bank MaryaditMahanagar Cooperative BankMaharashtra State Cooperative Bank
Mizoram Coop Apex Bank Nagar Urban Co Operative BankNagpur Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited
Nasik Merchants Cooperative Bank Ltd.New India Cooperative Bank LimitedNkgsb Cooperative Bank Limited
Nutan Sahakari Bank LtdPravara Sahakari Bank LtdPunjab And Maharshtra Cooperative Bank
Rajarambapu Sahakari Bank LtdRajarambapu Sahakari Bank LtdRajkot Nagrik Sahakari Bank Limited
Rupee Cooperative Bank Ltd.Sangli Urban Co Op Bank Ltd SangliSaraswat Cooperative Bank Limited
Sardar Bhiladwala Pardi Pepls Co BkShikshak Sahakari Bank LimitedSikkim State Coop Bank
Solapur Janata Sahakari Bank LimitedTelangana State Coop Apex BankThe A.p. Mahesh Cooperative Urban Bank Limited
The Akola Janata Commercial Cooperative Bank Ltd., Akola.The Andhra Pradesh State Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Assam Coop Apex Bank Ltd
The Bihar State Cooperative Bank Ltd.The Chandigarh State Cooperative Bank LtdThe Chhattisgarh Rajyasahakari Bank Maryadit
The Cosmos Co Operative Bank LimitedThe Delhi State Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Goa State Co Operative Bank Ltd
The Goa Urban Co Op Bank LtdThe Greater Bombay Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Gujarat State Cooperative Bank Limited
The Haryana State Cooperative Apex Bank LtdThe Jalgaon Peopels Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Jalgaon Peopels Cooperative Bank Limited
The Kapol Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Karad Urban Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Karanataka State Cooperative Apex Bank Limited
The Kerala State Co Operative Bank LtdThe Manipur State Co Op Bank LtdThe Mapusa Urban Coop Bank Of Goa Ltd
The Meghalaya Cooperative Apex Bank Ltd.The Mehsana Urban Cooperative BankThe Nagaland State Co Op Bank Ltd
The Orissa State Cooperative Bank LtdThe Pondichery State Cooperative Bank LtdThe Punjab State Co Op Bank
The Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Shamrao Vithal Cooperative BankThe Surath Peoples Cooperative Bank Limited
The Tamil Nadu State Apex Cooperative BankThe Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank LimitedThe West Bengal State Cooperative Bank
The Zoroastrian Cooperative Bank LimitedTjsb Sahakari Bank LtdTripura State Co Operative Bank Limited
Uttar Pradesh State Cooperative Bank LtdUttrakhand State Co Coperative Bank Ltd 

Upcoming Bank Holidays

2019 April 19 is a bank holiday in Andaman And Nicobar Island due to Good Friday.
2019 April 21 is a bank holiday in Tripura due to Garia Puja.
2019 April 27 is a bank holiday in Andaman And Nicobar Island due to 4th Saturday Bank Holiday.
2019 May 01 is a bank holiday in Andhra Pradesh due to May Day / Labour Day.
2019 May 01 is a bank holiday in Maharashtra due to Maharashtra Din.
2019 May 07 is a bank holiday in West Bengal due to Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti.