Private Sector Banks

If you are looking for IFSC,SWIFT,MICR or BSR codes or looking for bank branch details including road direction or ATMs of a bank? You will get complete information of all india private sector banks.

You can also find IFSC,SWIFT,MICR or BSR code for any branch of any bank to make a NEFT payment or RTGS payment. Also, find ATM and branch location near by you with branch contact information. Information on all the Nationalised Banks, Scheduled Banks and Private Banks in India is available.

Below are private sector banks in India. All banks has their branches in different states of india. Currently around 22 private sector banks in India. There are total 93 commercial banks in India.

Upcoming Bank Holidays

2017 February 24 is a bank holiday in Chandigarh due to Mahashivratri.
2017 February 27 is a bank holiday in Sikkim due to Losar.
2017 March 03 is a bank holiday in Mizoram due to Chapchar Kut.
2017 March 12 is a bank holiday in Jammu And Kashmir due to Holi (Jammu Province Only).

 Quick IFSC Search
 Quick SWIFT Search
 Quick MICR Search
Ab Bank Ltd Abn-amro Bank N.v Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Airtel Payments Bank Limited Allahabad Bank American Express Banking Corp
Andhra Bank Antwerp Diamond Bank Nv Axis Bank Bandhan Bank Limited Bank Of America Bank Of Bahrain & Kuwait B.s.c
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of Ceylon Bank Of India Bank Of Maharashtra Bank Of Nova Scotia Bank Of Tokyo Mitsubishi Limited
Barclays Bank Bharatiya Mahila Bank Bnp Paribas Calyon Bank Canara Bank Catholic Syrian Bank Limited
Central Bank Of India Chinatrust Commercial Bank Limited Citi Bank City Union Bank Limited Corporation Bank Dbs Bank Ltd
Dcb Bank Limited Dena Bank Deutsche Bank Dhanalakshmi Bank Equitas Small Finance Bank Limited Exim Bank Export Import Bank Of India
Federal Bank Hdfc Bank Hsbc Bank Hsbc Bank Oman Saog Icici Bank Idbi Bank
Idfc Bank Limited Indian Bank Indian Overseas Bank Indusind Bank Jammu And Kashmir Bank Limited Jp Morgan Bank
Jsc Vtb Bank Karnataka Bank Limited Karur Vysya Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited Krung Thai Bank Public Co. Ltd Laxmi Vilas Bank
Mashreqbank Psc Mizuho Corporate Bank Limited Oman International Bank Saog Oriental Bank Of Commerce Punjab And Sind Bank Punjab National Bank
Rbl Bank Limited Sbm Bank Mauritius Limited Shinhan Bank Societe Generale Sonali Bank South Indian Bank
Standard Chartered Bank State Bank Of Hyderabad State Bank Of Patiala State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur State Bank Of India State Bank Of Mysore
State Bank Of Travancore Syndicate Bank Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited The Nainital Bank Limited Ubs Ag Uco Bank
Union Bank Of India United Bank Of India Vijaya Bank Yes Bank Limited