Regional Rural Banks

Regional Rural Banks (RRBs) were set up in 1975 under the Regional Rural Banks Act, 1976. They are region based rural lending institutions operating in different States of India. RRB has its shareholding as Central Government-50%, State Government- 15% and Sponsor Banks- 35%.

Primary functions of RRBs are :

  • Basic banking and financial services
  • Providing loans and advances mostly to small farmers
  • Disbursement of wages of MGNREGA workers
  • Locker facilities

You can explore more about Gramin Banks in India, RRB bank in india or Regional Rural Banks List with their branches, IFSC code, MICR code etc with the help of different links given in the list below.

Find IFSC code of Regional Rural Bank, SWIFT code, MICR code and BSR code of Regional Rural Bank banks in India with the help of different links given below. Also find complete information of Regional Rural Bank, branch details including road direction and ATMs locations of Regional Rural Bank. You will get complete information of all india Regional Rural Bank.

Upcoming Bank Holidays

2017 February 24 is a bank holiday in Chandigarh due to Mahashivratri.
2017 February 27 is a bank holiday in Sikkim due to Losar.
2017 March 03 is a bank holiday in Mizoram due to Chapchar Kut.
2017 March 12 is a bank holiday in Jammu And Kashmir due to Holi (Jammu Province Only).

 Quick IFSC Search
 Quick BSR Search
 Quick MICR Search
AB Bank Ltd ABN-AMRO Bank N.V Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Airtel Payments Bank Limited
Allahabad Bank American Express Banking Corp Andhra Bank Antwerp Diamond Bank NV
AXIS Bank Bandhan Bank Limited Bank Of America Bank Of Bahrain & Kuwait B.S.C
Bank Of Baroda Bank Of Ceylon Bank Of India Bank Of Maharashtra
Bank Of Nova Scotia Bank Of Tokyo Mitsubishi Limited Barclays Bank Bharatiya Mahila Bank
BNP Paribas Calyon Bank Canara Bank Catholic Syrian Bank Limited
Central Bank Of India Chinatrust Commercial Bank Limited Citi Bank City Union Bank Limited
Corporation Bank DBS Bank Ltd DCB Bank Limited Dena Bank
Deutsche Bank Dhanalakshmi Bank Equitas Small Finance Bank Limited Exim Bank Export Import Bank Of India
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank IDFC Bank Limited Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank IndusInd Bank Jammu And Kashmir Bank Limited JP Morgan Bank
JSC VTB Bank Karnataka Bank Limited Karur Vysya Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
Krung Thai Bank Public Co. Ltd Laxmi Vilas Bank Mashreqbank Psc Mizuho Corporate Bank Limited
Oman International Bank SAOG Oriental Bank Of Commerce Punjab And Sind Bank Punjab National Bank
RBL Bank Limited SBM Bank Mauritius Limited Shinhan Bank Societe Generale
Sonali Bank South Indian Bank Standard Chartered Bank State Bank Of Hyderabad
State Bank Of Patiala State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur State Bank Of India State Bank Of Mysore
State Bank Of Travancore Syndicate Bank Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited The Nainital Bank Limited
UBS AG UCO Bank Union Bank Of India United Bank Of India
Vijaya Bank Yes Bank Limited