FASTag Providing Banks with Contact Number

The FASTags can be preloaded with money and can be utilized in making cashless toll payments electronically. There are 27 member banks in the National Electronic Toll Collection (NETC) program managed by NPCI (National Payments Corporation of India) as per guidelines from NHAI (National Highways Authority of India) and IHMCL (India Highway Management Company Limited)

FASTags are issued by 27 certified banks through various modes like Point-of-Sale (POS) terminals at National Highway toll plazas and selected bank branches. These banks have been authorised to issue and manage FASTag accounts. Given below is the list of FASTag Banks with Contact Number:

Sr NoMember BankCustomer Care Helpline NoIssuerAquirer
1Airtel Payments Bank400/ 8800-688-006Yes-
2Axis Bank Ltd1800-419-8585YesYes
3Bank of Baroda1800-103-4568Yes-
4Canara Bank1800-103-3568Yes-
5City Union Bank Ltd1800-258-7200Yes-
6Equitas Small Finance Bank1800-103-1222Yes-
7Federal Bank1800-266-9520Yes-
8FINO Payments Bank022-6868-1414Yes-
9HDFC Bank1800-120-1243YesYes
10ICICI Bank1800-210-0104YesYes
11IDFC FIRST Bank1800-266-9970YesYes
12Indusind Bank1860-210-8887YesYes
13Karur Vysya Bank1800-102-1916YesYes
14Kotak Mahindra Bank1860-2666-888YesYes
15Nagapur Nagarik Sahakari Bank1800-266-7183Yes-
16PAYTM Bank1800-120-4210YesYes
17Punjab and Maharashtra Co-op BankNAYes-
18Punjab National Bank1800-419-6610YesYes
19Saraswat Bank1800-229-999/ 1800-266-5555Yes-
20South Indian Bank1800-425-1809Yes-
21State Bank of India1800-11-0018YesYes
22Syndicate Bank1800-3011-3333Yes-
23Union Bank of India1800-258-6400Yes-
24Yes Bank Ltd1800-3000-1113Yes-
25AU Small Finance Bank1800-258-7300Yes-
26IDBI Bank1800-266-1962Yes-
27Allahabad Bank (merged with Indian Bank)1800-258-6680Yes-
Source: IHMCL