Karnataka Bank Branches

Karnataka Bank was established on 1924 and has headquarter in Mangaluru. Find all NEFT enabled Karnataka Bank Branches of Karnataka Bank from below list.

It has 0 NEFT enabled branches and 0 ATMs across India. Find all available branches of Karnataka Bank in India. Also find term deposit or fixed deposit interest rate of Karnataka Bank .

Branch wise list of Karnataka Bank

Branch City Address

Karnataka Bank Interest Rates

Maturity Period Interest Rate (p.a.)Calculate
30 Days5.25%
45 Days5.25%
60 Days5.25%
90 Days5.25%
120 Days5.25%
6 Months5.25%
9 Months5.25%
12 Months6.40%
2 Years6.40%
3 Years5.75%
4 Years5.75%
5 Years5.75%
10 Years5.80%