MICR Code for Bank Of India Branches in Odisha

MICR Code Finder
(Select Bank Name then State then District and then branch)

Find Bank Of India MICR Code using the Lists below

The easiest way to Find your bank is to select your bank name, select the state and than select your district, finally select the branch of your bank to find bank MICR Code. The another way is, select district name from below district list.

The list shows districts of Odisha, where Bank Of India has branch / branches. You can choose an individual district link to view list of branches.

District wise list of Bank Of India branches in Odisha

If desired location is not found, please use All Banks List and/or use text links to find desired MICR Code.

Bank Of India Branches in Odisha State

Bank Of India has branches in the following districts of Odisha state. List as follows: Akhuapada District Bhadrak , Alati Dist.keonjhar , Anandapur, Angul, Angul Dist. Angul , Argul Odisha , Ayatan Dist. Kendrapada , Bachhuripal Dist. Mayurbhanj , Bada Dalima Odisha , Badabramhanmara Dist. Mayurbhanj , Badagada Dist. Ganjam , Badampahar Dist. Mayurbhanj , Bahalda Dist. Mayurbhanj , Baisinga Dist. Mayurbhanj , Balasore, Baleshwar, Bancho Dist Keonjhar , Bangriposi Dist. Mayurbhanj , Banspal Odisha , Barabila Dist.keonjhar , Barbil, Bargah Orissa , Bargarh, Baripada, Barsahi Dist. Mayurbhanj , Basta Dist. Balasore , Berhampur, Betnoti Dist. Mayurbhanj , Bhadrak Or , Bhanjanagar Orissa , Bhawanipatna, Bhubaneshwar, Bijatala Dist. Mayurbhanj , Bipilingi Dist. Ganjam , Bisoi Dist. Mayurbhanj , Bolangir Dist. Bolangir , Borda Dist. Kalahandi , Boula Dist. Keonjhar , Brundabanchandrapur Dist. Mayurbhanj , Champua Dist. Keonjhar , Chatani Dist. Mayurbhanj , Chhatrapur Odisha, Chilida Or , Chitrada Dist. Mayurbhanj , Cuttack, Daitari Dist. Keonjhar , Daspalla, Daulatpur Dist. Bhadrak , Deogarh, Deriki Dist. Jagatsinghpur , Dhankauda Dist. Sambalpur , Dhenkanal, Dhenkikote Dist. Keonjhar , Dighi Dist. Mayurbhanj , Dist. Boudh Orissa , Dubri P.s.kalinga Nagar Orissa , Dukura, Gajapati Orissa , Ganjam, Ghasipura District Keonjhar , Ghatgaon Dist. Keonjhar , Gorumahisani, Harichandanpur Direict Keonjhar , Haripur Dist. Khurda , Hatadihi District Keonjhar , Ichinda Dist. Mayurbhanj , Jagatsinghpur Or , Jajpur Odisha , Jajsola Distt Mayurbhanj , Jamda Dist. Mayurbhanj , Jarada Dist. Ganjam , Jareikela Dist. Sundergarh , Jashipur Dist. Mayurbhanj , Jeypore, Jharia, Jharsuguda, Jhinkiria Dist. Mayurbhanj , Jhumpura District Keonjhar , Kadabarang Dist. Bhadrak , Kandia Dist. Kendrapada , Karanjia Dist. Mayurbhanj , Kendrapara, Kendrapara Or , Keonjhar, Kesramal Dist. Sundergarh , Kharirar Distt Nuapada Or, Khetribarapur Dist. Ganjam , Khorda Odisha , Khordha, Khunta Idist. Mayurbhanj , Khurda, Kodapada Dist. Keonjhar , Konisi Or , Koraput, Kostha, Kuarmunda Dist. Sundergarh , Mahuldiha Dist. Sundergarh , Malkajgiri, Manatri, Mayurbhanj, Naranpur Distt Keonjhar , Narla Dist. District Kalahandi , Nawarangpur Odisha , Nayagarh Orissa , Nuagan Dist. Mayurbhanj , Nuapada, Nuasantha Dist. Puri , Padhia Dist. Mayurbhanj , Palaspanga Dist.keonjhar , Paradeep, Patnagarh, Phulabani Orissa , Poda Astia Distt Mayurbhanj , Puri, Puruna Baripada Dist. Mayurbhanj , Ragadi Dist. Jajpur , Raghunathpur, Rairangpur Dist. Mayurbhanj , Rajasunakhala Or , Rajgarh Panchayat Dist. Kendrapada , Ramchandrapur Dist.keonjhar , Randia Dist. Bhadrak , Rangamatia Dist. Mayurbhanj , Raruan Dist. Mayurbhanj , Ravanapalaspal Dist. Keonjhar , Rayagada, Remuna Dist.balasore , Rourkela, Saharpada Dist. Keonjhar , Salabani, Sambalpur, Similipal Dist. Mayurbhanj , Singhipur Dist. Khurda , Sirigida Dist. Keojhar , Sirsa, Sonepur, Soro, Suakati Dist. Keonjhar , Sukruli Dist. Mayurbhanj , Suliapada Dist. Mayurbhanj , Sumandal Dist. Ganjam , Sunabeda Dist. Koraput , Sundargarh, Sundargarh Orissa , Sundergarh, Swam Patna Dist Keonjhar , Tangi Distt Cuttack , Telkoi District Keonjhar , Thakurmunda Dist. Mayurbhanj , Titlagarh, Turigadia District Balasore , Turumunga Dist. Keonjhar , Udala Dist. Mayurbhanj, Udaypur Dist. Keonjhar , .

NEFT Fund Transfer Charges *Excluding Service Tax

Below charges will be applicable for transferring funds under NEFT

Upto Rs.10,000Rs.2.50
Upto Rs.1.00 lakhRs.5.00
Above Rs.1.00 lakh to 2.00 lakhRs.15.00
Above Rs.2.00 lakhRs.25.00

Immediate Payment Service (IMPS)

IMPS stands for "Immediate Payment Service". It is an instant interbank electronic fund transfer service to transfer funds from one account to another immediately and securely. It can be done through various channels such as ATM, Mobile Phones, Internet Banking, etc. This facility has been introduced in 2010 by National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI).

This service is available 24x7, throughout the year which means using this facility a person can transfer or receive money all the time even on Sundays and bank holidays.

IMPS Fund Transfer Charges

Transaction AmountTransaction Charges
Amounts upto Rs 10,000Rs 5 + Applicable GST
Amounts above Rs 10,000 and upto Rs 1 lakhRs 5 + Applicable GST
Amounts above Rs 1 lakh and upto Rs 2 lakhsRs 15 + Applicable GST

Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS)

RTGS or Real Time Gross Settlement is a super-fast money transferring method. RTGS is an abbreviation for "Real Time Gross Settlement". RTGS can be defined as specialist funds transfer system to transfer the money from one bank to another on continuous (real-time) and gross settlement basis. It allows the individuals as well as the companies and the firms to transfer funds from one bank to another bank within the country.

RTGS Fund Transfer Charges *Excluding Service Tax

Time of settlement at the RBITransaction SlabCharges*
09.00 am12.00 pmRs.2.00 lakh to Rs.5.00 lakh Above Rs.5.00 lakhRs.25 Rs.51
After 12.00 pm3.30 pmRs.2.00 lakh to Rs.5.00 lakh Above Rs.5.00 lakhRs.26 Rs 52
After 3.30 pm4.30 pm (on week days)Rs.2.00 lakh to Rs.5.00 lakhRs.31