MICR Code for Bank Of India Branches in West Bengal

MICR Code Finder
(Select Bank Name then State then District and then branch)

Find Bank Of India MICR Code using the Lists below

The easiest way to Find your bank is to select your bank name, select the state and than select your district, finally select the branch of your bank to find bank MICR Code. The another way is, select district name from below district list.

The list shows districts of West Bengal, where Bank Of India has branch / branches. You can choose an individual district link to view list of branches.

District wise list of Bank Of India branches in West Bengal

If desired location is not found, please use All Banks List and/or use text links to find desired MICR Code.

Bank Of India Branches in West Bengal State

Bank Of India has branches in the following districts of West Bengal state. List as follows: 24parganas, Abash Ps Kotwali District Midnapore , Amtala Wb , Andal Dist. Burdwan , Andul Distt Howrah , Andulberia District Murshidabad , Araumbagh Wb , Asansol, Badarhat, Bagan Dadpur Wb , Bagula Dist. Nadia West Bengal , Baharasole Dist. Midnapore , Bahuia Dist. Burdwan , Bahutali Dist. Murshidabad , Bakra Dist Midanapore , Balurghat West Bengal , Bamangachhi Distt North 24 Parganas , Bamchandaipur Burdwan , Bamunia, Bangalbari Dist North Dinajpur , Bankra Dist.howra, Bankura, Barddhaman, Barrackpore West Bengal , Basirhat, Basudebpur, Bathuary Ps Egra District Midnapore , Beliara, Beraberi Dist. Hooghly , Berhampur, Bethuadahari, Bhadutala Dist Midnapore , Bhangore Bijoyganj South 24 Parganas , Bhebia Dist 24 Parganas North , Bibirhat More, Billeswar Dist. Burdwan , Biramnagar P.o. Sangrampur , Birbhum, Bishnupur District Bankura , Bogra Dist Burdwan , Bokchora North 24 Parganas , Bora Dist. Hooghly , Bulchandrapur, Burdwan West Bengal, Canning West Bengal , Chakdah, Champdani Pobaidyabati Dist Hooghly , Chandannagar Wb, Chandipur Dist.north 24 Parganas , Chandni Chowk Hat Dist Murshidabad , Chapra West Bengal , Chhatri West Bengal , Companirthek South 24 Parganas , Contai, Cooch Behar Wb , Dalkhola Wb , Danagram Dist.south Dinajpur , Dankuni Hoogly Dist West Bengal , Darjeeling, Darjiling, Darjling, Debaipur Dist. Murshidabad , Deulihatkhola South 24 Parganas , Dharwad, Dhatrigram Dist Burdwan , Dhulasimla District Howrah , Digha Via Dattapukur Dist 24 North Pargana, Digruighat Po Baradigrui Dist Hooghly , Dinajpur Wb , Dinhata Distt Coochbehar Wb, Domkal, Domohani Bazar Dist. Burdwan , Durgapur, Duttapur Po Krishnarampur Dist Hooglhly , Ethelbari Dist. Jalpaiguri , Fagupur P. S. Sadar District Burdwan , Falakata Distt Jalpaiguri Wb, Gandharbapur, Gangarampur, Ghatal, Godaannada P. S. Kalna District Burdwan , Golabari Dist 24 Paragans North , Gopalmatt Durgapur Wb, Gopalnagar Dist. Hooghly , Gramkulti Via Ilsobamondalai Dist.burdwan , Gudhia Dist. Murshidabad , Gumadangi Howrah , Habra Wb , Haldia Port Town, Haora, Harinavi South 24 Paraganas, Hasanpur Dist. Murshidabad , Hatisala District Nadia , Hishabi Dist 24 North Paraganas , Hoogly, Hotor Dist. South 24 Parganas , Howrah, Hugli, Islampur District North Dinajpur , Jalpaiguri, Jamshedpur, Jamuria Bazar Dist. Burdwan , Jaugram Dist. Burdwan , Jayanagar Majilpur Dist 24 Parganas , Jaynagar Wb , Jaypur Dist Midnapore , Jhapandanga Po Abujhati Dist. Burdwan , Jhargram West Bengal , Jhinka Dist.north 24 Parganas , Jibanti P. S. Kandi Dist Murshidabad , Kable Po Dakshin Rasulpur Dist Hoogly , Kadamtala, Kalara, Kalimpong, Kalinagar, Kalyani, Kalyani Wb , Kankandighi, Kanraria Dist. Hooghly , Kantapahari District Midnapore , Kashinagar Dist 24 Paragana South , Katiahat Dist. 24 Parganas North , Katjuridanga District Bankura , Katwa, Khagenhat Via Birpara Dist. Jalpaiguri , Khantura District 24 Parganas North , Kharagpur, Khargram Dist. Murshidabad , Kholapota District 24 Parganas North , Khosbag, Koch Bihar, Kolkata, Krishnagar Dist.nadia , Lalpur West Bengal , Madarat, Madhyamgram, Mahispota Wb , Mainaguri Distt Jalpaiguri , Maju District Howrah , Mal Distt Jalpaiguri , Malda, Maldah, Mallguri Distt Darjeeling Wb, Manikpir Dist. Howrah , Maslandpur, Mathurapur Wb , Matigara Siliguri , Medinipur, Midnapur, Mirhati Dist. 24 North Parganas , Mirikpur Ps Tamluk District Midnapore , Mithani Dist Burdwan , Mograhat, Mondal Para Dist 24 Parganas North , Murarisha Chowmatha Dist 24 North Parganas , Murshidabad, Nadia, Nandai, Nashipur Balagachh Dist Murshidabad , Neamatpur, Nehari Dist. Midnapore , Nokari Via Ranaghat Dist Nadia , Noorpur, North 24 Parganas, Okrabari Dist Cooch Behar , Palsit Po Bhaita Dist. Burdwan , Panchaldistrict Bankura , Paschimi Singhbhum, Phulia, Pifa Bazar North 24 Parganas , Purba Medinipur, Purbaramnagore Dist.hooghly , Purulia West Bengal , Puruliya, Radhanagar Dist .south Dinajpur , Raghunathpur, Raidighi, Raigunj, Rajanagar Dist. Murshidabad , Rajbandh Wb , Ramkanali Dist. Purulia , Rampur Wb , Rampurhat, Ranaghat, Rangdhamali Dist. Jailpaiguri , Raniganj, Raninagar Dist. Murshidabad , Ratanpur District Bankura , Rayan Wb , Rupasgari Dist. Howrah , Sahapur, Sahi Sherpur Dist Murshidabad , Sainthia, Salkia, Sanktia Dist. Burdwan , Sarberia Dist 24 Parganas South , Sarisha, Sasati Dist. Howrah , Sat Bankura District Midnapore , Satgachia Dist. Burdwan , Satmile Block Contai I District Midnapore , Sattari District Malda , Sayesta Nagar Dist.north 24 Parganas , Shyamsundar Wb , Siliguri District Darjeeling , Silinda Dist. Nadia , Silliguri, South 24 Parganas, Srikrishnanagar Dist. South 24 Parganas , Sundipukur North 24 Parganas , Suri Dangalpara West Bengal , Talbagicha, Tarakeswar District Hooghly , Tardah Bazar Dist. South 24 Parganas , Tentulia Dist. Murshidabad , Tinbatti More Distt. Jalpaiguri , Tribeni, Tungidighi Dist North Dinajpur , Ushaharan Dist. South Dinajpur , Uttar Dinajpur, Uttarpara, West Bengal, .

NEFT Fund Transfer Charges *Excluding Service Tax

Below charges will be applicable for transferring funds under NEFT

Upto Rs.10,000Rs.2.50
Upto Rs.1.00 lakhRs.5.00
Above Rs.1.00 lakh to 2.00 lakhRs.15.00
Above Rs.2.00 lakhRs.25.00

Immediate Payment Service (IMPS)

IMPS stands for "Immediate Payment Service". It is an instant interbank electronic fund transfer service to transfer funds from one account to another immediately and securely. It can be done through various channels such as ATM, Mobile Phones, Internet Banking, etc. This facility has been introduced in 2010 by National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI).

This service is available 24x7, throughout the year which means using this facility a person can transfer or receive money all the time even on Sundays and bank holidays.

IMPS Fund Transfer Charges

Transaction AmountTransaction Charges
Amounts upto Rs 10,000Rs 5 + Applicable GST
Amounts above Rs 10,000 and upto Rs 1 lakhRs 5 + Applicable GST
Amounts above Rs 1 lakh and upto Rs 2 lakhsRs 15 + Applicable GST

Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS)

RTGS or Real Time Gross Settlement is a super-fast money transferring method. RTGS is an abbreviation for "Real Time Gross Settlement". RTGS can be defined as specialist funds transfer system to transfer the money from one bank to another on continuous (real-time) and gross settlement basis. It allows the individuals as well as the companies and the firms to transfer funds from one bank to another bank within the country.

RTGS Fund Transfer Charges *Excluding Service Tax

Time of settlement at the RBITransaction SlabCharges*
09.00 am12.00 pmRs.2.00 lakh to Rs.5.00 lakh Above Rs.5.00 lakhRs.25 Rs.51
After 12.00 pm3.30 pmRs.2.00 lakh to Rs.5.00 lakh Above Rs.5.00 lakhRs.26 Rs 52
After 3.30 pm4.30 pm (on week days)Rs.2.00 lakh to Rs.5.00 lakhRs.31