State Bank Of Travancore Branches

State Bank Of Travancore was established on Sept. 12, 1945 and has headquarter in Thiruvananthapuram. Find all NEFT enabled State Bank Of Travancore Branches of State Bank Of Travancore from below list.

It has 0 NEFT enabled branches and 0 ATMs across India. Find all available branches of State Bank Of Travancore in India. Also find term deposit or fixed deposit interest rate of State Bank Of Travancore.

Branch wise list of State Bank Of Travancore

BranchCityBranch
A R M Branch ErnakulamErnakulamSbt Bhavan, Panampilly Nagar 682036 Armbekm@sbt.co.in
A R M Branch ChennaiChennai4/1, Bala Vinayagar Building, 1st Floor, Eldams Road, Alwarpet 600018 Armbchennai@sbt.co.in
AachipattiCoimbatoreNo.2, Mvg Nagar, 1st Floor, Kovai Main Road.aachipatti, Pollachi. 642002 Aachipatti@sbt.co.in
AdajanSuratShop No 7, Wood Square, Lp Savani Road, Opp Shivalikhles, Adajan, Surat
AdatThrissurOpp Kseb Xiv 239 P O Puranattukara Thrissur District Kerala 680551
AdimaliIdukkiP.b.no.19, Puthayathu Buildings, Near Private Bus Stand, Adimali P.o. 685561 Adimali@sbt.co.in
AdoorPathanamthittaP.b.no.51, Punthala Shopping Complex, Adoor P.o. 691523 Adoor@sbt.co.in
Agency Clearing Link Office MumbaiGreater Bombay400614 Lilnkoffice@sbt.co.in
Ahmedabad (ashram Road)AhmedabadP.b.no.11, Ground Floor, "kaivanna", Ambavadi, Ellis Bridge P.o., Ahmedabad 380006 Ahmedabad@sbt.co.
AiroliThaneGround Floor, Shop No.21, 23,24 & 25,intopex Chs, Sector 19,airoli 400708 Airoli@sbt.co.in
AkkulamTrivandrumMayura Sasi Shopping Complex Akkulam, Thuruvickal P.o. 695031 Akkulam@sbt.co.in
Alagapuram, SalemSalemShriram Nagar, Alagapuram, Salem 636016 Alagapuram@sbt.co.in
AlamcodeTrivandrumDoor No.499/10, P.k.s. Buildings, Alamcode .p.o 695102 Alamcode@sbt.co.in
AlanallurPalakkad12.577, Panchayat Shopping Complex, Alanallur-vettathur Road, Alanallur 678601 Alanallur@sbt.co.in
AlanganallurMaduraiNo.24d/19&20, Near Gettukadai, Sugar Mill Road 625501 Alanganallur@sbt.co.in
AlanjiKanniyakumariMidalam Road, Alanji Junction, Alanji 629159 Alanji@sbt.co.in
AlapadambaKannurMathil Po Kannur District Kerala 670307
Alappuzha (main)AlapuzzhaP.b.no.4404, Popy Buildings, C.c.s.b. Road 688011 Aleppey@sbt.co.in
Alappuzha Dist. Court RoadAlapuzzhaP.b.no.1010, Thathampally P.o. 688013 Dcroad@sbt.co.in
AlathurPalakkadP.b.no.15, Court Road, Alathur P.o. 678541 Alathur@sbt.co.in

State Bank Of Travancore Interest Rates

Maturity Period Interest Rate (p.a.)Calculate
30 Days2.90%
45 Days2.90%
60 Days3.90%
90 Days3.90%
120 Days3.90%
6 Months4.40%
9 Months4.40%
12 Months5.00%
2 Years5.10%
3 Years5.30%
4 Years5.30%
5 Years5.40%
10 Years5.40%