July Month Bank Holidays List 2023

 हिंदी में पढ़े  

Bank has 6 holidays in july month 2023. Banks will also remain closed on second and fourth Saturday of july month.

There are total 6 declared bank holidays in July month 2023. These 6 bank holidays do not include Sunday and second/fourth Saturday. Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by July State Government are observed by all the banks in July.

Check the month wise July bank holidays calendar 2023 with holiday date and holiday name.

Find upcoming month bank holidays 2023 for different states in India as notified by RBI under negotiable instruments act for the year 2023.

Select year and month from below list to view holidays list as declared and notified by IBA / RBI. All most all the state governments consider bank holidays as "Public Holiday".

Find State Wise Bank Holiday

Banks in India remain closed on bank holiday. Banks are not allowed to process any public transaction on bank holiday. They are required to keep their offices closed for public transactions. However, some of the services offered by banks such as ATM transactions, IMPS Fund Transfer, etc. get processed even on bank holiday.

July Month Bank Holidays Date 2023

06 JulThuMhip Day MZ
11 JulTueKer Puja NL , TR
13 JulThuMuharram (tajiya) SK
17 JulMonU Tirot Sing Day ML
21 JulFriMuharram (tajiya) SK
29 JulSatMuharram (tajiya) TG , UP , NL , PY , RJ , TR , TN , AN
, MZ , AP , BR , CT , DL , HP , JK ,
JH , KA , MP , MH , WB